Dwight Howard artwork in the works.

dwight howard art in progress-2

I have been working on my latest piece and it is of the Orlando Magic’s Dwight Howard. It is done with a mixture of inks, paints and color pencils. It is appx. 16 by 24″. It still has a ways to go but here is your first sneak peek and what the piece is beginning to look like. A lot more detail needs to be put in but I wanted to share it with you in the works. Keep checking back and if you would like to order a limited edition hand colored giclee print, 1 of only 12, of this piece that I am going to be releasing let me know in advance. -Thanks, Greg

One response to “Dwight Howard artwork in the works.

  1. Hi Greg,

    I check back every so often to see any new pieces you have done. This Dwight Howard piece is awesome.

    I like what you do with your background explosions of color. Your technique adds a lot of visual excitement!

    May I ask what kind of paper you use??

    It must be durable to withstand the inks, paints and color pencils that you apply and not warp.

    Stumped in Connecticut.

    Keep up the great work!

    Best.
    Wayne

Leave a Reply

