MICHAEL JORDAN ARTWORK IN THE WORKS

I am working on a piece of the Greatest, Michael Jordan. When I was in middle school and highschool, probably half of my drawing would be of michael Jordan. I had an all Jordan SLAM magazine with about 200 photos and I probably sketched half of them. I have not done a Jordan piece in a few years and I thought it was about time. I still have a little work to go and a lot more detail to the background and him as well. This is just a quick lo-rez photo so it does not show the detail like it will when it is scanned. Keep checking back for the finished piece, I hope to have it done sometime this week.  Let me know what you think, and I am planning on making a few limited giclees, so let me know if your interested. Thanks, Greg

One response to “MICHAEL JORDAN ARTWORK IN THE WORKS

  1. Looking To Grow Your Myspace List?
    find it here: http://tinyurl.com/5g97ua

Leave a Reply

