Reggie Bush Artwork Underway

  Artwork in the works of Reggie Bush

Artwork in progress of Reggie Bush Stage 1


 

Reggie Bush artwork in progress. stage 2

Reggie Bush artwork in progress. stage 2

 I started a piece last week of Saints running back Reggie Bush. I wanted to do this one a little quicker and a little more rough, and so far I really like the way it is turning out. I would like to thank Reggie for single handedly winning my fantasy week last night with a huge performance. I was so inspired I worked on the artwork untill 4:30 am lol.  Once again to see more of my work and the finished Adrian Peterson piece blown up and in detail go to our website GVARTWORK.COM. I plan on posting more pictures of this piece as I am working on it. So let me know what you think. Thanks, -Greg

Leave a Reply

