BRADY QUINN ARTWORK FINISHED

The Brady Quinn piece is complete. I have gotten a great response to it so far. In case you didnt notice, I included the Notre Dame logo in the background, not extremely noticeable, for I am a buckeye fan. I am making available, only 10 hand embelished giclees. They look just as good if not better than the original, and then I am going back into each one with color to make each unique and original.  Contact me if you are interested.

Brady Quinn Artwork by Greg Vlosich

Brady Quinn Artwork by Greg Vlosich

One response to “BRADY QUINN ARTWORK FINISHED

  1. I am interested in the Brady Quinn work shown on the site. Let me know how much and if available. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

