Adrian Peterson Artwork

 

Adrian Peterson original artwork done by Greg Vlosich. not finished.

Adrian Peterson original artwork done by Greg Vlosich.

 

I am working on a piece of Adrian Peterson right now. Its getting there but has a ways to go and a lot more detail still to be added.  I should be able to finish it in less than a week or so.  A lot of color to the background to be added and more work on his face and arm and definitely his helmet. I love the way he runs and enjoyed watching him his freshman year at Oklahoma. However I am a little disappointed i didn’t get him in my fantasy football draft, but I still wonder how many carries they will give him with another good back in Chester. PS…I hope Tony Romo has a huge year…minus week 1 vs the Browns.

2 responses to “Adrian Peterson Artwork

  1. looks fantastic…

  2. That pice is realy good. Do you sell your work? If so how much?

Leave a Reply

