Kobe Bryant Art finished

You are the first to see my newest piece. I havent even displayed it on the website yet. After not working on it for a few weeks, and starting a few other projects I finally finished the Kobe Bryant piece I had been working on.  This piece is a little different in a way because i decided to do it in different pieces and on different colors of paper.  I took different sections and then put them together and then inked and drew on top of them.  I like the way it turned out and the background definitely stands out.  The full size is about 16×22″ and I will be uploading the entire picture to the artwork gallery on my website.   Let me know what you think. Its hard to tell but there is a lot of detail and at some point this will be used for the front page on the website I am sure. Maybe the pic of the month when the season starts up.

  This is the second Kobe piece I have done. I also did this one here..

Leave a Reply

